SCHERDEL Berlin GmbH & Co. KG
SCHERDEL Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Kontaktinformationen...                          immer der richtige Ansprechpartner

Sie finden uns in der

 

Kanalstrasse 66 - 74, D-12357 Berlin
(Zufahrt über Mistelweg!)

Telefon: +49 30 74 79 06-0
Telefax: +49 30 74 79 06-66

Unser Team:

Petro Galabura

Werksleitung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 74 79 06 - 10
e-mail:        petro.galabura@scherdel.com

Alexander Schnabel

Technische Leitung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 74 79 06 - 28 

e-mail:        alexander.schnabel@scherdel.com

 

Stephan Schmitz

Qualitätsmanagement

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 74 79 06 - 21 

e-mail:        stephan.schmitz@scherdel.com

 

Martina Kneuer

Qualitätssicherung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 74 79 06 - 31 

e-mail:        martina.kneuer@scherdel.com

 

Petra Göschel

Vertrieb/Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 74 79 06 – 13
e-mail:        petra.goeschel@scherdel.com

 

Dennis Klug

Technischer Vertrieb

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 74 79 06 - 11
Handy:       +49 172 2615 904

e-mail:        dennis.klug@scherdel.com

 

Oliver Kellotat

Arbeitsvorbereitung/Einkauf/Angebote

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 74 79 06 – 20
e-mail:        oliver.kellotat@scherdel.com

 

Oliver Schemionek

Konstruktion

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 74 79 06 - 14 

e-mail:        oliver.schemionek@scherdel.com