SCHERDEL Berlin GmbH & Co. KG
SCHERDEL Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Kontaktinformationen... immer der richtige Ansprechpartner

Sie finden uns in der

 

Kanalstrasse 66 - 74, D-12357 Berlin
(Zufahrt über Mistelweg!)

Telefon: +49 30 747906-0
Telefax: +49 30 747906-66

Unser Team:

Petro Galabura

Werksleitung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 747906 - 10
e-mail:        petro.galabura@scherdel.com

Alexander Schnabel

Technische Leitung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 747906 - 28 

e-mail:        alexander.schnabel@scherdel.com

 

Stephan Schmitz

Qualitätsmanagement

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 747906 - 21 

e-mail:        stephan.schmitz@scherdel.com

 

Martina Kneuer

Qualitätssicherung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 747906 - 31 

e-mail:        martina.kneuer@scherdel.com

 

Petra Göschel

Vertrieb/Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 74 79 06 – 13
e-mail:        petra.goeschel@scherdel.com

 

Ankit Patel

Technischer Vertrieb

 

Handy:       +49 170 7768551

e-mail:        ankit.patel@scherdel.de

 

Oliver Kellotat

Arbeitsvorbereitung/Einkauf/Angebote

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 747906 – 20
e-mail:        oliver.kellotat@scherdel.com

 

Oliver Schemionek

Konstruktion

 

Tel. direkt: +49 30 / 747906 - 14 

e-mail:        oliver.schemionek@scherdel.com

 


Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt